NOUVEAU!
MENU FESTIF
12,90
MENU FESTIF
MENU FESTIF
SALE -5%
55,6089,00
SPÉCIAL SAISON
19,50
AWARD-WINNING
7,50
BESTSELLER
BESTSELLER
16,00
7,00
19,50
SANS GLUTEN
8,80
7,50
7,90
5,90
8,30
4,909,00
5,50
4,50

Informations sur nos produits

Bienvenue dans notre ‘Boucherie Vegan’. Vous trouverez ici notre gamme complète de viandes, fromages, sauces, repas hebdomadaires et autres aliments végétaliens végétaliens. Nous avons souvent des menus spéciaux pour Halloween, Noël, Pâques et autres jours spéciaux.

Le saviez-vous?

Vous obtenez en moyenne 25 % de produits en plus que des produits comparables dans les supermarchés. Oui, nous fabriquons nos produits plus gros et nous donnons de plus grandes quantités en général. Pourquoi? Parce qu’il y a moins d’emballages impliqués, et nous ne croyons pas à donner des emballages à moitié vides comme de nombreux produits de supermarché. Gardez à l’esprit lorsque vous naviguez sur notre boutique en ligne que le prix que vous voyez est pour des produits plus gros que les produits de supermarché. Et oui, vous pouvez congeler la plupart de nos produits. Il est donc possible de conserver une réserve congelée ! Questions? Contactez-nous ici.

Pourquoi acheter nos produits ?

Tous les produits de notre ‘Boucherie Vegan’ sont des aliments artisanaux fabriqués à la main par notre équipe à Bruxelles. Nous consacrons beaucoup de temps et d’énergie à la fabrication de savoureux plats végétaliens et amp; des produits végétaux originaux et différents de tout le reste. Si vous cherchez une boutique en ligne vegan avec des produits uniques, savoureux et artisanaux, vous êtes au bon endroit ! Plus d’infos sur comment cela fonctionne ici.

BBQ SEASON!
45,00
NEW!
19,50
9,00
29,00
55,6092,00
17,00
BESTSELLING MEAL
16,00
9,30
9,00
GLUTENFREE
9,30
7,50
AWARD-WINNING
7,50
BESTSELLER
7,90
5,20
8,00
7,00
7,00
7,50
5,50
IT'S BACK!
7,90
7,90
5,90
8,30
8,30
5,90
3 FLAVOURS
4,909,00
6,00
9,50
5,50
4,50

Information regarding our products

Welcome in our Vegan Butcher’s Shop. Here you can find our full range of vegan meats, cheeses, sauces, weekly meals and other vegan foods. We have often special menus for Halloween, Christmas, Easter and other special days.

Did you know?

You get on average 25% more product then comparable products in the supermarkets. Yes, we make our products bigger and we give bigger quantities in general. Why? Because there is less packaging involved, and we don’t believe in giving half-empty packaging like many supermarket products. Keep in mind while browsing our webshop that the price you see is for bigger products then supermarket products. And yes, you can freeze most of our foods, so it’s possible to keep a frozen stash! Questions? Contact us here.

Why buy our products?

All the products in our Vegan Butcher’s shop are handcrafted, artisanal foods made by our team in Brussels. We dedicate a lot of time and energy into making tasty vegan & plant-based products that are original and different from everything else. If you’re looking for a vegan webshop with unique, tasty and artisanal products, you’ve come to the right place! More info on how it works here.

Are meat-replacers healthy?

The Vegan Butcher’s products are rich in vegetable proteins, which are in good proportion to the carbohydrates and fats present. The content of sugar, salt and saturated fats is relatively low, the fiber content is quite high. The products are free of additives, all ingredients are natural, carefully chosen and traditionally prepared. The choice of ingredients and the nutritional profile make these products tasty and healthy meat substitutes that contribute to a complete plant-based diet.” – Evelyne Mertens (Msc) – Dietitian – veganism specialist